Become A Legend


Become A Legend is a program to encourage players to develop their skills outside of normal practices and at home with their family, friends or alone.


There are 3 major challenge categories that player can attempt to complete. Each challenge category is comprised of 4-6 skills.

Players can choose to work on any skill listed and attempt to achieve a certain level:

  • Beginner
  • Rookie
  • Apprentice
  • Graduate
  • Professional
  • Masters
  • Legend

If a player completes all skills at one level under one challenge category, they are eligible for a prize (view below for prize list).

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 12.50.39 PM.png


%d bloggers like this: