Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors
Position Name Email
President Robert Gillis president@udfc.ca
Vice President/PP Craig Sears CraigS@udfc.ca
Treasurer Steve Carr Treasurer@udfc.ca
Secretary Sheldon Miller Secretary@udfc.ca
Member at Large Kelly Legatto KellyL@udfc.ca
Member at Large Sean Francois SeanF@udfc.ca
Member at Large Scott Collens ScottC@udfc.ca
Member at Large Doug Pickrem DougP@udfc.ca
Member at Large Susan Steele SusanS@udfc.ca
Member at Large Fernando Lucas FernadoL@udfc.ca

 

Committee Chairs
Position Name Email
Equipment Team James Pownall
& Jim Vicars
equipmentteam@udfc.ca
Heritage Committee Michelle Myers MichelleM@udfc.ca
Media Team media@udfc.ca

 

Staff
Position Name Email
Office Manager Deborah Mert deborah@udfc.ca
Director of Soccer Adam Miller DoS@udfc.ca
Technical Director Zach Bauld tdZach@udfc.ca
Technical Director Mesut Mert tdMesut@udfc.ca
%d bloggers like this: