Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors
Position Name Email
President Robert Gillis president@udfc.ca
Vice President/PP Craig Sears CraigS@udfc.ca
Treasurer Steve Carr Treasurer@udfc.ca
Secretary Susan Steele Secretary@udfc.ca
Registrar Kelly Legatto registrar@udfc.ca
VP
Mini
Patti Townsend PattiT@udfc.ca
VP
Community
Anupama Vicars AnupamaV@udfc.ca
VP
Performance
John Zorychta JohnZ@udfc.ca
VP Senior Sean Francois SeanF@udfc.ca
Commun-
ications
Scott Collens ScottC@udfc.ca
Promotions Chris Peters ChrisP@udfc.ca
Integration Sheldon Miller SheldonM@udfc.ca
Sponsorship Doug Pickrem DougP@udfc.ca
Advisor Rick Betyna RickB@udfc.ca
Committee Chairs
Position Name Email
Equipment Manager James Pownall equipment@udfc.ca
Heritage Committee Michelle Myers MichelleM@udfc.ca
Community Committee Anupama Vicars AnupamaV@udfc.ca
Performance Committee John Zorychta JohnZ@udfc.ca
Technical Committee Fernando Lucas FernandoL@udfc.ca
Staff
Position Name Email
General Manager Heather Braun info@udfc.ca
Director of Soccer Adam Miller DoS@udfc.ca
Technical Director Zach Bauld tdZach@udfc.ca
Technical Director Mesut Mert tdMesut@udfc.ca
%d bloggers like this: