Board Of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentRobert Gillispresident@udfc.ca
TreasurerPhilip LoveTreasurer@udfc.ca
Vice PresidentSusan SteeleSecretary@udfc.ca
RegistrarKelly Legattokellyl@udfc.ca
Secretary Sheldon Miller SheldonM@udfc.ca
Member at large Sean Francois SeanF@udfc.ca
Member at large Scott Collens ScottC@udfc.ca
Member at largeDoug PickremDougP@udfc.ca
Member at largeJane MatthewsJaneM@udfc.ca
Member at largeKim WallaceKimW@udfc.ca
PositionNameEmail
General ManagerDeborah Mertinfo@udfc.ca
Director of SoccerAdam MillerDoS@udfc.ca
Technical DirectorMesut Merttdmesut@udfc.ca
%d bloggers like this: