U15 - UDFC U15AAA Boys



Practices

Location Date Notes
ECV Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM Chat and check in with Fawn and Trevor, followed by our normally scheduled practice.
ECV Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main St,Dartmouth Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street, Dartmouth Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street, Dartmouth Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main St Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Jan. 26, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM Chris, the Europe trip co ordinator will be at this practice
120 Main Street Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
BMO Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Google Classroom Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
BMO Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main St Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Google Classroom Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECV Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
120 Main Street Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Conditioning
BMO Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Last Practice before March Break Mandatory break

Upcoming Practices


ECV

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM


Google Classroom

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


ECV

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information